Birthday Girl

December 28

Processed with VSCO with h1 preset

If you will asked me how it really feels to 20, I wouldn’t even know how to embrace that thought. I never really felt any pressure about my age since people always tell me I look young and also because of my height.

Processed with VSCO with h1 preset

Processed with VSCO with h1 preset

Actually this was my best birthday ever surprisingly knowing that my boyfriend who is far away from home amaze me with his effort through my friends, he secretly sent some money to buy some birthday stuff so that I can still feel that he is with me on my birthday.

You know how much I love pink right? You can tell actually haha! They even bought me a pink teddy bear how cute! Well I can’t say that I’m too excited to be getting older, I can say I’m far more excited to new experiences and adventures!

Processed with VSCO with h1 preset

Highschool Family

Processed with VSCO with h1 preset

College Family (p.s just finished college)

CHEERS TO LIFE! CHEERS TO BEING 20!

Processed with VSCO with h1 preset

Thank you for reading my short blog. Happy 2017 Everyone!

Love and Kisses always,

Camila xoxo

Leave a Reply

